Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Blog d'information sur le monde informatique

Petite arnaque

Publié le 18 Juin 2014 par Ribeiro Eric

Bonjour à tous et toutes,

Voilà encore un petit plaisantin qui vient nous ennuyer.

J'ai reçu se petit message bien agréable :

Ne tentez plus jamais de lancer un produit ou service...

...sans avoir lu ça :

http://partenariats-lucratifs.org/NePassezPasAcôté <http://ha-vip.com/inter/link.php?M=60029&N=118&L=58&F=H>

(C'est très important)

A très vite

Surtout ne cliquer pas sur le lien risque de soucis pour vous.

Bonne lecture

Eric

Commenter cet article
F
Doctors always supports only products manufactured from natural herbal elements.
Répondre
D
I will appreciate if you continue this in future. Lots of people will be benefited from your writing.
Répondre
B
Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon.
Répondre
R
You’ve got some interesting points in this article. I would have never considered any of these if I didn’t come across this.
Répondre
E
This type of blare is often a well known shade so that you can apprehend so that you can events.
Répondre